Anahi is a house of cultural production, a structure of accompaniment of artists founded in 2010 and directed by Emmanuel Magis. Anahi works in the fields of administration, production, diffusion, guidance and communication and its focus is on the work of independent companies of the performing arts.

Anahi engages voluntarily with a restrict number of artists that are closely accompanied over time. This work is based on a partnership, claiming the diversity and the attention to each one's choices. The collaborations are built in a perspective of development and construction of mutual paths. Anahi's support is addressed both to experienced companies and also younger ones in the process of being structured. Since 2013, Ahani has as one of its strongest axes the development of international tours.

Independent producer since 2002, Emmanuel Magis has accompanied Jacques Vincey and the Compagnie Sirènes for more than 13 years, the Collectif DRAO for 7 years, Julie Bérès and the Compagnie Les Cambrioleurs for 3 years, Compagnie Délit de Façade, Lazare and the Compagnie Vita Nova for 2 years, the Centre Dramatique National de Thionville-Lorraine, Julia Vidit, Alexis Forestier, Centre Dramatique National de Tours, Caroline Guiela Nguyen, Le GdRA, Nathalie Béasse, Julie Delille, Camille Boitel.

Anahi est une maison de production, structure d’accompagnement d’artistes fondée et dirigée depuis 2010 par Emmanuel Magis. Elle intervient dans les domaines de l’administration, de la production, de la diffusion, du conseil et de la communication. Elle s’adresse en priorité à des responsables artistiques de compagnies indépendantes œuvrant dans le spectacle vivant.

Anahi s’engage volontairement auprès d’un nombre restreint d’artistes qu’elle choisit d’accompagner étroitement et sur la durée. Elle travaille avec chacun sur une base partenariale, revendiquant la diversité et l’exigence de ses choix. Les collaborations se construisent dans une perspective de développement et de construction de parcours. L’accompagnement s’adresse aussi bien à des équipes confirmées qu’à de plus jeunes équipes en voie de structuration. Depuis 2013, Anahi a fait du développement des tournées à l'international un axe fort de son projet.

Producteur indépendant depuis 2002, Emmanuel Magis a notamment accompagné sur la durée Jacques Vincey et la compagnie Sirènes pendant plus de 13 ans , Marie Vialle et Pascal Quignard pendant 3 ans, Laurent Gutmann pendant plus de 12 ans, le Collectif DRAO pendant 7 ans, La Cie Délit de Façade, Julie Bérès et La compagnie Les Cambrioleurs durant 3 ans, Lazare et la compagnie Vita Nova pendant 2 ans, le Centre Dramatique National de Thionville-Lorraine. Plus ponctuellement, Anahi est également intervenu auprès de Alexis Forestier, Julia Vidit, Le Centre Dramatique National de Tours, Caroline Guiela Nguyen, Le GdRA, Nathalie Béasse, Julie Delille, Camille Boitel.